Latest Draw Result

Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1022
1st Prize
9517
2nd Prize
4301
3rd Prize
6741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 No. 1022 9517 4301 6741 More
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 No. 1021 2625 7611 7081 More
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 No. 1020 2440 5830 6677 More
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 No. 1019 1687 9627 3860 More
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 No. 1018 2038 7456 4674 More
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 No. 1017 7742 8515 9152 More
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 No. 1016 2974 5744 7539 More
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 No. 1015 8418 1086 8919 More
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 No. 1014 0655 7619 2764 More
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 No. 1013 6558 9098 9326 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.