Latest Draw Result

Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0416
1st Prize
4723
2nd Prize
7226
3rd Prize
6540

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 0416 4723 7226 6540 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 0415 1896 8039 3792 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 0414 0035 8730 9864 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 0413 7657 6919 2399 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 0412 5686 1099 9633 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 0411 8389 6424 0087 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 0410 2508 7012 8788 More
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 No. 0409 9800 4188 2407 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 0408 9052 0682 6337 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 0407 5833 5244 1397 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.