Latest Draw Result

Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Draw No. 1461
1st Prize
3148
2nd Prize
0602
3rd Prize
8195

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 1461 3148 0602 8195 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 1460 7268 6844 4981 More
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 No. 1459 5787 1213 4600 More
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 No. 1458 9013 7072 0271 More
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 No. 1457 6315 7455 8741 More
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 No. 1456 1865 6880 0557 More
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 No. 1455 3698 6799 3579 More
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 No. 1454 3710 0671 0368 More
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 1453 2297 8268 0980 More
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 No. 1452 0295 2560 6501 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.