Latest Draw Result

Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Draw No. 0929
1st Prize
0194
2nd Prize
2864
3rd Prize
1140

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 No. 0929 0194 2864 1140 More
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 No. 0928 2598 0691 3118 More
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 No. 0927 7171 2257 5385 More
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 No. 0926 4115 2855 5077 More
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 No. 0925 3314 7524 1415 More
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 No. 0924 9321 6171 7431 More
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 No. 0923 0366 1941 9863 More
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 No. 0922 5703 7420 7704 More
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 No. 0921 4756 6549 1342 More
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 No. 0920 0461 4103 6733 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.