Latest Draw Result

Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1351
1st Prize
5221
2nd Prize
8764
3rd Prize
9809

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 No. 1351 5221 8764 9809 More
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 No. 1350 7069 7730 8958 More
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 No. 1349 5413 6553 8107 More
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 No. 1348 1845 1818 4453 More
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 No. 1347 4025 6563 2206 More
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 No. 1346 5385 0545 2804 More
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 No. 1345 8923 7123 2782 More
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 No. 1344 0420 8758 0114 More
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 No. 1343 5392 9650 1253 More
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 No. 1342 8051 4595 5934 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.