Latest Draw Result

Wed, 03 Mar 2021
Draw No. 0824
1st Prize
7524
2nd Prize
3821
3rd Prize
1570

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 No. 0814 7617 5648 8369 More
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 No. 0813 1019 4868 4747 More
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 No. 0812 7525 1113 2407 More
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 No. 0811 0309 9609 7959 More
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 No. 0810 2711 2466 7346 More
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 No. 0809 7055 7745 3507 More
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 No. 0808 8103 3925 4150 More
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 No. 0807 2512 9480 8276 More
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 No. 0806 0831 3577 1777 More
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 No. 0805 1796 3743 0454 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.