Latest Draw Result

Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Draw No. 1093
1st Prize
8845
2nd Prize
8121
3rd Prize
3881

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 No. 1083 7918 7224 9396 More
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 No. 1082 3736 4564 0246 More
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 No. 1081 0240 0655 1629 More
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 No. 1080 7896 2676 0781 More
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 No. 1079 5006 2323 7362 More
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 No. 1078 1226 3929 0416 More
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 No. 1077 5333 8075 7476 More
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 No. 1076 5769 7578 2102 More
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 No. 1075 6298 3251 7986 More
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 No. 1074 7757 8945 9221 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.