Latest Draw Result

Fri, 24 May 2019
Draw No. 0175
1st Prize
5849
2nd Prize
3147
3rd Prize
9208

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 14 May 2019 No. 0165 3810 7246 9643 More
Mon, 13 May 2019 No. 0164 7036 7828 0774 More
Sun, 12 May 2019 No. 0163 8437 0846 7292 More
Sat, 11 May 2019 No. 0162 2911 9721 5109 More
Fri, 10 May 2019 No. 0161 4909 6188 2273 More
Thu, 09 May 2019 No. 0160 2772 9009 5528 More
Wed, 08 May 2019 No. 0159 8768 6109 6487 More
Tue, 07 May 2019 No. 0158 0140 8545 1182 More
Mon, 06 May 2019 No. 0157 5878 8486 9093 More
Sun, 05 May 2019 No. 0156 2663 4160 2520 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.