Latest Draw Result

Mon, 30 Nov 2020
Draw No. 0731
1st Prize
3467
2nd Prize
1715
3rd Prize
7187

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 No. 0721 1510 3659 6790 More
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 No. 0720 5834 0294 5932 More
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 No. 0719 0361 4006 1427 More
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 No. 0718 6456 0033 5581 More
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 No. 0717 0277 4325 1813 More
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 No. 0716 4655 6607 0709 More
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 No. 0715 1678 8807 7985 More
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 No. 0714 5151 0944 2668 More
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 No. 0713 3879 1770 3506 More
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 No. 0712 5424 7661 2774 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.