Latest Draw Result

Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0355
1st Prize
6571
2nd Prize
1423
3rd Prize
1461

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 0345 6985 4485 2117 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 0344 0364 5628 7629 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 0343 0762 7166 1085 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 0342 9684 2704 6679 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 0341 5729 0495 4691 More
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 No. 0340 8938 4070 5811 More
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 No. 0339 6951 9545 8156 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 0338 3655 3511 0021 More
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 0337 0698 4847 9279 More
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 0336 1199 1748 4728 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.