Latest Draw Result

Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0660
1st Prize
8468
2nd Prize
8109
3rd Prize
4738

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 0650 4845 0343 3620 More
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 No. 0649 4413 7372 9112 More
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 No. 0648 7328 2235 6211 More
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 No. 0647 2214 2261 1866 More
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 No. 0646 7156 5482 7016 More
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 0645 1097 4347 8250 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 0644 8062 0769 6262 More
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 No. 0643 2511 0633 1386 More
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 0642 7096 8645 8094 More
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 No. 0641 9315 4390 2336 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.