Latest Draw Result

Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0293
1st Prize
0902
2nd Prize
8147
3rd Prize
1547

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 0283 0204 9784 4084 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 0282 5349 8970 0173 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 6431 1119 1697 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 0280 9534 7204 1965 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 0279 7126 1174 9233 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 0278 1642 4107 4671 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 0277 6705 5882 9210 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 0276 8788 8485 9885 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 0275 9617 8542 8970 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 0274 5620 0728 2761 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.