Latest Draw Result

Tue, 19 Oct 2021
Draw No. 1054
1st Prize
7429
2nd Prize
5484
3rd Prize
2009

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 No. 0864 5047 5497 1058 More
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 No. 0863 6624 4720 3105 More
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 No. 0862 6910 3877 2760 More
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 No. 0861 9987 5075 8305 More
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 No. 0860 3250 7701 6036 More
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 No. 0859 0734 3590 3712 More
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 No. 0858 8684 7308 7696 More
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 No. 0857 9103 9413 4382 More
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 No. 0856 7481 3224 5536 More
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 No. 0855 6008 9507 7883 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.