Latest Draw Result

Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0293
1st Prize
0902
2nd Prize
8147
3rd Prize
1547

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 No. 0103 0602 6996 2020 More
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 No. 0102 7446 9058 4870 More
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 No. 0101 9220 2613 2898 More
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 No. 0100 2246 4237 2151 More
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 No. 0099 4405 5457 0567 More
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 No. 0098 4610 7685 4378 More
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 No. 0097 4820 9197 5368 More
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 No. 0096 3193 2568 9237 More
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 No. 0095 4933 9791 7583 More
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 No. 0094 0570 1245 8252 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.