Latest Draw Result

Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0319
1st Prize
5989
2nd Prize
2542
3rd Prize
1904

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 No. 0099 4405 5457 0567 More
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 No. 0098 4610 7685 4378 More
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 No. 0097 4820 9197 5368 More
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 No. 0096 3193 2568 9237 More
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 No. 0095 4933 9791 7583 More
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 No. 0094 0570 1245 8252 More
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 No. 0093 2172 8055 8496 More
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 No. 0092 0660 2707 9864 More
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 No. 0091 4365 0698 8620 More
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 No. 0090 2985 8295 8865 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.