Latest Draw Result

Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1022
1st Prize
9517
2nd Prize
4301
3rd Prize
6741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 No. 0782 6528 2265 5552 More
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 No. 0781 9613 2185 6242 More
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 No. 0780 2683 6093 2045 More
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 No. 0779 0548 9643 9420 More
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 No. 0778 1480 6307 2426 More
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 No. 0777 6534 9305 8760 More
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 No. 0776 3158 3662 2164 More
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 No. 0775 4145 0195 7133 More
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 No. 0774 5152 6316 7421 More
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 No. 0773 1561 4092 4926 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.