Latest Draw Result

Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0355
1st Prize
6571
2nd Prize
1423
3rd Prize
1461

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 No. 0115 1998 5271 0688 More
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 No. 0114 5769 2199 5240 More
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 No. 0113 1595 3340 8293 More
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 No. 0112 6717 6240 3457 More
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 No. 0111 5024 0093 7553 More
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 No. 0110 4021 4726 7293 More
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 No. 0109 4630 2861 0155 More
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 No. 0108 4469 3589 2175 More
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 No. 0107 4317 0569 5155 More
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 No. 0106 6694 2799 5718 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.