Latest Draw Result

Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0446
1st Prize
7609
2nd Prize
1322
3rd Prize
6738

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 No. 0186 1663 1336 2662 More
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 No. 0185 3244 2959 6053 More
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 No. 0184 2365 1428 3027 More
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 No. 0183 1027 4367 6469 More
Fri, 31 May 2019 No. 0182 7117 3609 4887 More
Thu, 30 May 2019 No. 0181 6807 7346 7819 More
Wed, 29 May 2019 No. 0180 6449 1681 3170 More
Tue, 28 May 2019 No. 0179 2723 9651 0263 More
Mon, 27 May 2019 No. 0178 6994 1648 6243 More
Sun, 26 May 2019 No. 0177 2791 4319 4281 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.