Latest Draw Result

Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1022
1st Prize
9517
2nd Prize
4301
3rd Prize
6741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 No. 1002 5682 7975 4734 More
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 No. 1001 8905 8594 1743 More
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 No. 1000 7793 5012 8050 More
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 No. 0999 8533 7140 5246 More
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 No. 0998 8495 3157 2439 More
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 No. 0997 8292 6956 1942 More
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 No. 0996 2584 5846 5202 More
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 No. 0995 8495 2795 9042 More
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 No. 0994 0395 5216 7160 More
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 No. 0993 7418 7840 5902 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.