Latest Draw Result

Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0355
1st Prize
6571
2nd Prize
1423
3rd Prize
1461

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 No. 0335 5357 8295 1486 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 0334 1078 2311 3814 More
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 No. 0333 1856 9415 6915 More
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 No. 0332 6073 0852 4741 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 0331 9609 2296 4769 More
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 0330 2623 6148 1745 More
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 0329 3167 9871 3354 More
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 No. 0328 4710 1133 4873 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 0327 4166 0018 3196 More
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 No. 0326 6193 8545 5906 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.