Latest Draw Result

Wed, 03 Mar 2021
Draw No. 0824
1st Prize
7524
2nd Prize
3821
3rd Prize
1570

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 No. 0804 1983 8993 9007 More
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 No. 0803 0009 1445 5538 More
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 No. 0802 2757 5861 2923 More
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 No. 0801 3065 0376 0857 More
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 No. 0800 9602 4681 9655 More
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 No. 0799 7948 7082 4985 More
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 No. 0798 0709 0804 8545 More
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 No. 0797 6913 8303 8282 More
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 No. 0796 1538 7371 4709 More
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 No. 0795 5450 1262 8532 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.