Latest Draw Result

Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Draw No. 0228
1st Prize
9317
2nd Prize
0217
3rd Prize
6688

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 0208 0142 6051 9141 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0207 0001 5538 4244 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 0206 8336 7510 5750 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 0205 4416 5013 4840 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 0204 6101 1521 3828 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 0203 4706 6293 4025 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0202 4542 7261 5298 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 0201 3402 1113 6399 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0200 3345 6221 9562 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 0199 1266 1664 3576 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.