Latest Draw Result

Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0416
1st Prize
4723
2nd Prize
7226
3rd Prize
6540

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 No. 0076 8782 3027 9800 More
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 No. 0075 7857 7736 8193 More
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 No. 0074 1297 8156 1720 More
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 No. 0073 1101 1789 0884 More
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 No. 0072 0047 9783 2230 More
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 No. 0071 2533 9865 0791 More
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 No. 0070 0652 4386 1219 More
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 No. 0069 0588 2786 5010 More
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 No. 0068 3612 3038 1624 More
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 No. 0067 1476 3691 7234 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.