Latest Draw Result

Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0416
1st Prize
4723
2nd Prize
7226
3rd Prize
6540

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 No. 0056 7312 8890 8463 More
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 No. 0055 1448 1566 7648 More
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 No. 0054 1624 0413 1756 More
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 No. 0053 8961 4821 7282 More
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 No. 0052 9111 9454 9965 More
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 No. 0051 1582 6005 3127 More
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 No. 0050 2773 6831 0163 More
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 No. 0049 5443 8349 3737 More
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 No. 0048 7170 5217 1463 More
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 No. 0047 7760 4296 3755 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.