Latest Draw Result

Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Draw No. 1404
1st Prize
8914
2nd Prize
3602
3rd Prize
4253

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 No. 1374 5944 2017 4531 More
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 No. 1373 2912 6374 0733 More
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 No. 1372 2736 2502 1464 More
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 No. 1371 5608 3506 1416 More
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 No. 1370 6236 0885 9430 More
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 No. 1369 4717 0030 4671 More
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 No. 1368 3955 5331 6176 More
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 No. 1367 6880 4549 8436 More
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 No. 1366 7888 8118 4534 More
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 No. 1365 9265 4078 4577 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.