Latest Draw Result

Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Draw No. 0228
1st Prize
9317
2nd Prize
0217
3rd Prize
6688

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 0198 0102 5686 0284 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 No. 0197 5063 8509 4253 More
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 No. 0196 1753 1407 2114 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0195 5958 0632 8159 More
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 No. 0194 3838 4064 2964 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 No. 0193 5810 1916 7598 More
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 No. 0192 7557 3718 1681 More
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 No. 0191 1646 9832 3743 More
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 No. 0190 7631 9486 7670 More
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 No. 0189 9484 4426 4308 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.