Latest Draw Result

Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1022
1st Prize
9517
2nd Prize
4301
3rd Prize
6741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 No. 0992 5244 3218 0558 More
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 No. 0991 3087 2952 3268 More
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 No. 0990 8000 8167 8563 More
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 No. 0989 2727 7026 5057 More
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 No. 0988 4964 7109 9514 More
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 No. 0987 0511 4967 7343 More
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 No. 0986 4685 4884 5051 More
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 No. 0985 3190 9536 3789 More
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 No. 0984 6508 3160 4540 More
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 No. 0983 6471 4169 7455 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.