Latest Draw Result

Fri, 24 May 2019
Draw No. 0175
1st Prize
5849
2nd Prize
3147
3rd Prize
9208

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 No. 0145 6755 8656 0612 More
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 No. 0144 9563 2829 9789 More
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 No. 0143 2437 6148 9033 More
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 No. 0142 9910 2880 7933 More
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 No. 0141 2252 2896 3551 More
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No. 0140 1006 1057 1713 More
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No. 0139 1618 0892 4140 More
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 No. 0138 2361 7306 7349 More
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 No. 0137 4609 2632 7126 More
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 No. 0136 3601 2174 4106 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.