Latest Draw Result

Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Draw No. 1093
1st Prize
8845
2nd Prize
8121
3rd Prize
3881

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 No. 1013 6558 9098 9326 More
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 No. 1012 9738 0060 7545 More
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 No. 1011 2783 8507 0100 More
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 No. 1010 8122 0683 3073 More
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 No. 1009 3722 7887 2442 More
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 No. 1008 0905 5493 2703 More
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 No. 1007 0415 5040 8383 More
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 No. 1006 2758 8222 3827 More
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 No. 1005 3464 2092 7325 More
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 No. 1004 3124 6777 7822 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.