Latest Draw Result

Fri, 24 May 2019
Draw No. 0175
1st Prize
5849
2nd Prize
3147
3rd Prize
9208

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 24 May 2019 No. 0175 5849 3147 9208 More
Thu, 23 May 2019 No. 0174 6021 5867 2288 More
Wed, 22 May 2019 No. 0173 5164 4909 6398 More
Tue, 21 May 2019 No. 0172 9322 4795 8016 More
Mon, 20 May 2019 No. 0171 6672 7000 7269 More
Sun, 19 May 2019 No. 0170 0692 1088 3370 More
Sat, 18 May 2019 No. 0169 4069 5640 5530 More
Fri, 17 May 2019 No. 0168 0735 8046 9719 More
Thu, 16 May 2019 No. 0167 5124 8033 2055 More
Wed, 15 May 2019 No. 0166 3420 4286 3963 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.