Latest Draw Result

Mon, 17 May 2021
Draw No. 0899
1st Prize
2470
2nd Prize
4243
3rd Prize
6939

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 17 May 2021 No. 0899 2470 4243 6939 More
Sun, 16 May 2021 No. 0898 3499 5979 3616 More
Sat, 15 May 2021 No. 0897 0296 2489 4073 More
Fri, 14 May 2021 No. 0896 0811 6245 3826 More
Thu, 13 May 2021 No. 0895 7053 2602 3315 More
Wed, 12 May 2021 No. 0894 4006 1064 4448 More
Tue, 11 May 2021 No. 0893 0166 7263 9768 More
Mon, 10 May 2021 No. 0892 1125 3886 7124 More
Sun, 09 May 2021 No. 0891 1108 2870 6793 More
Sat, 08 May 2021 No. 0890 0151 9478 3625 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.