Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1151
1st Prize
4010
2nd Prize
3688
3rd Prize
9093

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 No. 1151 4010 3688 9093 More
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 No. 1150 8930 1428 3960 More
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 No. 1149 7146 1020 7219 More
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 No. 1148 8747 7840 8525 More
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 No. 1147 2811 4965 8927 More
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 No. 1146 9902 8264 0276 More
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 No. 1145 1828 1974 4203 More
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 No. 1144 5585 2341 2934 More
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 No. 1143 8807 5086 8995 More
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 No. 1142 3986 6842 8791 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.