Latest Draw Result

Tue, 19 Oct 2021
Draw No. 1054
1st Prize
7429
2nd Prize
5484
3rd Prize
2009

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 No. 1054 7429 5484 2009 More
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 No. 1053 9921 9375 6951 More
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 No. 1052 4974 8479 5211 More
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 No. 1051 7594 3570 3272 More
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 No. 1050 4552 6153 2106 More
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 No. 1049 5125 2894 8090 More
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 No. 1048 6567 1210 4951 More
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 No. 1047 6145 5003 4428 More
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 No. 1046 7047 9753 7121 More
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 No. 1045 0893 4710 9885 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.