Latest Draw Result

Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0446
1st Prize
7609
2nd Prize
1322
3rd Prize
6738

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 0446 7609 1322 6738 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 0445 6827 7035 2451 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 0444 5119 6054 1773 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 0443 9867 1737 4850 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 0442 6584 3506 3597 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 0441 6193 8625 8078 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 0440 6578 9448 0338 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 0439 5883 0873 0549 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 0438 8724 2069 4658 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 0437 9605 9771 1471 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.