Latest Draw Result

Thu, 28 Jan 2021
Draw No. 0790
1st Prize
2263
2nd Prize
9225
3rd Prize
0340

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 No. 0790 2263 9225 0340 More
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 No. 0789 4627 3282 2660 More
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 No. 0788 5619 0082 4262 More
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 No. 0787 3651 7837 6111 More
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 No. 0786 8616 2655 3486 More
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 No. 0785 5597 7868 7545 More
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 No. 0784 8669 9817 0677 More
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 No. 0783 8802 4658 3330 More
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 No. 0782 6528 2265 5552 More
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 No. 0781 9613 2185 6242 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.